Honorary Patrons

Their Excellencies the Right Honourable
David Johnston
C.C., C.M.M., C.O.M., C.D.
Governor General of Canada
Mrs. Sharon Johnston, C.C.

Trail Patrons

Hon. J. Judd Buchanan, P.C., O.C.
Hon. Jean Charest, P.C.
Mel Cooper, C.M., O.B.C.
Phillip Crawley
Hon. William G. Davis, P.C., C.C., Q.C.
Hon. Gary Doer
James K. Gray, O.C.
James K. Irving, O.C.
Murray B. Koffler, O.C.
Hon. Frank McKenna, P.C., O.C
Peggy McKercher, C.M.
Michael Phelps, O.C.
Hon. Jim Prentice, PC, QC
John A. Rhind
Beckie Scott
Allan C. Shaw, C.M.
Jonathan Wener, C.M.
W. Galen Weston, O.C.
Victor L. Young, O.C.

Chapter 150

This circle of influential and visionary leaders will help us connect the Trail and all Canadians.

Donate now

This summer, double your gift to the Trail! The Richardson Foundation will match your donation until August 15th, 2015!

Photos from the Trail

Photo by: Douglas Gibb
Trail: Whitehorse Copper Trail