15 October, 2013

2013 10 03 Pan Am Games announcement

Donna Dickson, Al MacPherson (chair, Trans Canada Trail Ontario), Paul LaBarge (chair, Trans Canada Trail), Ontario Premier Kathleen Wynn, Joe Dickson (MPP Ajax-Pickering), Minister Michael Chan (Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport), Larry Ketcheson (executive director, Parks and Recreation Ontario), Marlaine Koehler (executive director, Waterfront Trail) and Brian Denney (chief administrative officer, Toronto and Region Conservation).

Thank you