National Champions Government Communities
Her Honour The Honourable Janet Austin
Lieutenant Governor of Bristis-Columbia
Her Honour Angélique Bernard
Territorial Commissionerr of Yukon
Her Honour the Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, O.C., O.Ont
Lieutenant Governor of Ontario
His Honour the Honourable J. Michel Doyon
Lieutenant Governor of Quebec
Her Honour the Honourable Janice C. Filmon, C.M., O.M.
Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba
Her Honour The Honourable Judy M. Foote
Lieutenant Governor of Newfoundland and Labrador
The Honourable Doug Ford
Premier of Ontario
The Honourable Blaine Higgs
Premier of New Brunswick
The Honourable Jason Kenney
Premier of Alberta
His Honour the Honourable Arthur J. LeBlanc
Lieutenant Governor of Nova Scotia
His Honour The Honourable Russ Mirasty
Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan
Her Honour the Honourable Lois Mitchell, CM, AOE
Lieutenant Governor of Alberta
The Honourable Scott Moe
Premier of Saskatchewan
The Honourable Brian Pallister
Premier of Manitoba
The Honourable Sandy Silver
Premier of Yukon