National Champions Government Communities
The Hon. Frank Lewis
41st Lieutenant Governor of Prince Edward Island
Izzy Lynch
Professional Skier, Marketer, Event Producer, Writer, and Adventurer.
Roy MacGregor
Joe MacInnis
Physician, Scientist, Explorer, Storyteller
Linden MacIntyre
Journalist, Broadcaster, Novelist
Wade MacLauchlan
Former premier of Prince Edward Island
Natalie MacMaster
Peter Mansbridge
chief correspondent for CBC News and anchor of The National
The Right Honourable Paul Martin
21st Prime Minister of Canada
The Hon. Margaret Norrie McCain
Gary & Joanie McGuffin
Explorers, Film-makers, Conservationists
Ashleigh McIvor
Freestyle Skier, Olympic Champion, World Cup Champion
Dave McKay
David McKay
President and CEO, RBC

Don McKellar
Actor, Director
Sarah McLachlan
Singer, Songwriter, Outdoor Enthusiast
Murray McLauchlan, C.M.
Musician, Songwriter
Robert R. McLeod
12th premier of the Northwest Territories
Deepa Mehta
Screenwriter, Director
Dana Meise
Explorer, Hiker
Follow Dana @
Rick Mercer
Star of CBC's Rick Mercer Report
Colin Mochrie
actor and improvisational comedian
Ben Mulroney
television host
The Right Honourable Brian Mulroney
18th Prime Minister of Canada
Anne Murray
Singer, Author
The Honourable Graydon Nicholas
30th Lieutenant Governor of New Brunswick
Paul Nichols
Co-Founder, Communities for Veterans Foundation (BC)
Mercedes Nicoll
Snowboarder, World Cup Champion
Rachel Notley
Former premier of Alberta
Samantha Nutt
Physician, Humanitarian, Founder and CEO, War Child
Mark Oldershaw
sprint canoeist, Olympic bronze medallist
The Honourable David Onley
28th Lieutenant Governor of Ontario
Steven Page
Natalie Panek
Rocket Scientist and Explorer
Tahmoh Penikett
The Honourable Chantal Petitclerc
Paralympic gold medallist, motivational speaker, Canadian Senator
Douglas W. Phillips
16th Territorial Commissioner of Yukon
Dave Pierce
Songwriter, Composer, Producer, Arranger and Orchestrator
Gordon Pinsent, C.C.
Actor, Screenwriter, Director
Steve Podborski
Olympic and World Champion Skier
Scotiabank, Brian Porter
Brian Porter
President and Chief Executive Officer, Scotiabank
Chris Pratt, C.C.
The Honourable Robert Rae
Lawyer, Professor, Writer, Public Speaker
The Honourable Nancy Greene Raine
Former Senator, Olympic Ski Champion
Ken Read
Former Senator, Olympic Ski Champion
Ed Robertson
Lead singer, Guitarist, and Songwriter for Barenaked